Take a Gamble

Contact Preferences

To contact this user, you:
  • Must be between 18 to 20 years
  • Must not be Married
  • Must not Have Kids
  • Must have Photo
Fresh New Profiles

Watch movies & listen to records? Me too

Age 45 From Cincinnati, Ohio Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking Man (376 Miles Away)

Gotta make the ultimate grilled cheese and be cool with my son. He likes to skateboard and needs a tutor in kick flips. Love all kinds of music and movies. Into cooking. Love cats.

A goth girl looking for romance.

Age 18 From Williamsport, Pennsylvania Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking Man (154 Miles Away)

I've always been into the goth/ alternative scene and want to pursue a partner or companion in the same community. I'm a bit shy but I'm heavily into music with my favorite being heavy metal and rock. I'm interested in a long-term boyfriend through...

the world is yours .

Age 21 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Online - Today
Woman Seeking Man (137 Miles Away)

independent, unique and intelligent.

Craft beer. Punk rock. Hardcore. Cook.

Age 37 From Fayetteville, North Carolina Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking Man (285 Miles Away)

I don’t know what I’m looking for 🥴 I’m 37 in NC, I’m a cook, I love craft beer; tattoos; hardcore, punk rock, and tacos ❤️

I hate flowers...

Age 32 From New Salem, Pennsylvania Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking Man (139 Miles Away)

I love my hometown is filled with culture..and great music. The food but enough about that let me tell you more about myself. I hate bios..and love nothing about it. Hometown philly Favs food music and mingling

Want to know me just DM me

Age 26 From Wise, Virginia Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking Woman (311 Miles Away)

Hey guys I like music,movies,Art,animals,nature, cook,video games,making new friends, sing,dance ,swim,take naps,post pictures .if there anything else just DM me .

Killjoys make sum noizee

Age 18 From Wilmington, North Carolina Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking Man (333 Miles Away)

I'm looking for an emo bf. My fav bands are scorpions, mcr, fall out boy, faith no more and Aerosmith. I'm half Egyptian and half kurdish Iraqi. I also sing.

I hate this part.

Age 47 From Cleveland, Ohio Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking Man (280 Miles Away)

Click HERE to ask me to complete !

View More Profiles

Join for free!

Join for free and search through thousands of profiles

Joining only takes a minute. Joining our community will allow us to better match you with other members.

Find a member

Search by username