Bloodangel90 Profile Information

Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none
Age 32 From Elmira, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Cassandra
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love drawing anime, writing poetry & songs & I love animals & nature & I love anything art or music related & I am a mother of two.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
Motionless In White
Who is your favorite writer?  
L.J. Smith
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Edgar Allen Poe
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
Vampire Freaks

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
I don't work I have SSI
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to the movies or out to dinner or a concert or even out to a arcade gaming that's a date even a museum anything fun.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try sky diving but I'm afraid of it at the same time lol.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Try to help people in life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, Izombie & Angel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Below Her Mouth, Donnie Darko & Insidious (all)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Motionless In White, New Years Day & In This Moment
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Keeping you a secret, Dark Angel & Raven
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends or going out to a concert or going to watch a movie together or gaming together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is smart but also sensitive & has a sense of humor & good skills.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close