Candyblack1968 Profile Information

Looking for Unicorn but Dragon will do.
Age 50 From Claremont, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Pretty, Kind, Interesting,Smart, Fun, FUNNY, Hard Working.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
In this Moment just to name one of MANY
Who is your favorite writer?  
Anne Rice
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
The Fashion


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Brand Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and seeing a GREAT band together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Following one of my favorite bands on tour. I got to live my other dream this Christmas so I'm all good.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Live the best life I am and hopefully bring joy to someone else no matter how small it may be.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Mortal Instrument,Claws,Lucifer
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I have no Idea what to say here
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Jazz, New age, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
NOT a fair question LOL!!!
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A very Kind, empathic, MAN not boy. I am looking for a man with MALE energy. Not out to prove his manhood by the notches on his bedpost but the kindness in his heart. I am drawn in by talent, thoughtfulness, self confidence but not arrogance. Honestly is very sexy. Only good kissers need apply.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed