DragonEyes11 Profile Information

Hoping to find my soulmate.
Age 47 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Some of the qualities that I would say I have are: I am honest, trustworthy, compassionate, loving, intelligent, caring, and understanding. I believe in being a good person and I like to help others. I am very creative and I love to express myself through writing, art, how I dress, etc. I am always on the quest to learn new things and I am not afraid to be myself. I am a Theistic Satanist.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
4' 10 (1.47 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
Behexen, Avenged Sevenfold, Dimmu Borgir, Metallica, Taake, Dissection, Watain, Satanic Warmaster, Coph Nia.
Who is your favorite writer?  
Stephen King, Dean Koontz, John Saul.


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To make a difference in the world especially through my writing and painting.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Power, Criminal Minds, C.S.I, Law and Order, The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Omen, Rosemary's Baby, The Ninth Gate, The Devil's Rain
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Avenged Sevenfold, Metallica, Taake, Satyricon, Dimmu Borgir, Coph Nia.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Servants of Twilight, 1984, Lord of the Flies.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Writing, reading, concerts, movies, walking, hanging out with family and friends, museums, art galleries, book stores, painting, learning new things,dining out, and more.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is honest, trustworthy, loving, understanding and compassionate, and has at least a couple of things in common with me that we could share together. I want someone who is not afraid to be themselves and who knows what they want in a woman and relationship/friendship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed