Glassball Profile Information

Do you like Betty Boop?
Age 46 From Brighton, Massachusetts - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
"I came to buy a smile- today-
But just a single smile-
The smallest upon your face
Will suit me just as well-
The one that no one else would miss
It shone so very small
I'm pleading at the "counter"- sir-
Could you afford to sell-
I've Diamonds-on my fingers-
You know what Diamonds are?
I've Rubies-like the Evening Blood-
And Topaz-like the star!
'Twould be "a Bargain" for a Jew!
Say- may I have it-Sir? "
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Industrial
What is your favorite band?  
Nine Inch Nails
Who is your favorite writer?  
Dostoyevsky, Salman Rushdie, Emily Dickinson
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Claudia Chauchat
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
I don't know

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Physician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or wine sipping, walking in the park, anywhere where you could chat over trivial issues and have great conversation. But I am also open to ideas.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel to faraway places, like Antarctica or Siberia.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To bring positive energy to people, mediate conflicts, participate to communities events of bringing people together, support Arts , Music and Cinema and social justice, live my life harmoniously and be a big support for my family.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Act of Killing / The Look of Silence, Blowup, The Stalker
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nine Inch Nails, Diamanda Galas, Jonathan Richman, Patti Smith,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Arabian Nights, Crime and Punishment, The Magic Mountain,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to shows with friends and dancing, hosting and going to dinner parties, biking, travelling especially internationally- I know it's spoiling but it just puts me in a special mood where everything is possible,and cultural barriers are transgressed.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I filled it out so many times and it didn't get saved. Tired of it. Please ask me!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Committed
Close