Gothmama666 Profile Information

Be who you are and don't change
Age 31 From Brentwood, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single mother raising my kids with my mom and I want to find someone to love me and I want to be loved too.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
4' 5 (1.35 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
My chemical romance
Who is your favorite writer?  
Paranormal romance writers
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
I want to try something new


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
A stay home mother
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Tv, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal first date will be dinner and movies and hanging at cemeteries.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Dating a goth or a emo and I'm not being mean.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is being a great mother and go to college to become a writer.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The orginal ones, shadow hunters, true blood, and penny dreadful
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Tokyo anime, vampires,and nightmare on elm street
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
My chemical romance,moonspell,within temptation
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Poetry, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Mostly paranormal romance novels
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is going to cemeteries and hang out.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind the way I look because I'm a ordinary young lady that is willing to try new things.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed