HiImAngie Profile Information

Watch movies & listen to records? Me too
Age 47 From Cincinnati, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Gotta make the ultimate grilled cheese and be cool with my son. He likes to skateboard and needs a tutor in kick flips. Love all kinds of music and movies. Into cooking. Love cats.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Indian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
The Dwarves
Who is your favorite writer?  
JG Ballard
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Charles Burkowski
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
I don’t know


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
Make my son a better man
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Political, Poetry, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A relaxed night at home making awesome food and listening to records while cooking and cuddle up on the couch to watch movies

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Compassion, listen as well as talk, kid friendly, must love cats, insightful, down to earth, loving and caring, talk about music and movies for hours
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter