Jules89 Profile Information

Looking for Relationship
Age 49 From Cleveland, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Didn't I just describe myself in all the questions I had to answer?! Haha

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
Too many to list from metal to industrial
Who is your favorite writer?  
Back in the day Anne Rice


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Veterinary assistant, animal groomer
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Concert, club, movies dinner, whatever
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't watch much tv but love The Walking Dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Industrial, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Depeche Mode, Apoptygma Berzerk, Aestheric Perfection
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't have time for reading much but like to read nature, instructional books,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Concerts, clubs

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I just answered this in this question are didn't I?! Lol
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Committed