LOLuciferOurLord Profile Information

I'm not very good at these things lol
Age 22 From Imlay, Nevada - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jabraun
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
It's easier to just talk to me to get information about me, i instantly forgot who I was the second i saw "describe yourself"
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Neck
Body Art  
Other, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Dark Cabaret
What is your favorite band?  
Motionless In White
Who is your favorite writer?  
Ransom Riggs, Stephen King, or J.B. Fletcher
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Minerva McGonagall
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
I haven't found any that are all that great.

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Cemetery Picnic/Stroll, especially during spooky season πŸ’€βš°οΈπŸŽƒπŸ•ΈοΈπŸ•·οΈ
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Lots of things, I've just never had anyone to share it with.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a coroner, preferably for a government organization.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, Murder, She Wrote, and American Horror Story
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Old Ways, The Call, and Thirteen Ghosts
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Latin, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Motionless in White, Gemini Syndrome, Palaye Royale
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Doctor Sleep, The Scarlet Letter, and Anything Edgar Allen Poe.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
There's a lot of things, being pressured to do a thing is not one of them. Other than that.. f*** around n find out.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to help me feel less alone.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close