LauraLouLoutoc Profile Information

LauraLouLoutoc
Age 53 From Abbotsford, British Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Laura Lou Lou
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am short and curvy with a side of๐Ÿ’ฅ
I like all kinds of music but I will always be that sk8 Betty girl who grew up in Cali๐Ÿ˜Ž
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Exotic Animal, Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

What is your favorite band?  
Deftones, Siouxsie, Vandals
Who is your favorite writer?  
Anne rice
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Eeyore

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Falconer/ Bird Control Officer
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner/ pub/ bar/ movie
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy and content... no drama Llamas
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, I Wish I Had A Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bob's Burgers, Sheldon American Horror Story
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Outsider, The Hunger, a cure for wellness
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
David Bowie,Peter Murphey,Siouxsie
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, History, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
All Anne Rice
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out. Or staying in๐Ÿ™‚

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Usually tall dark and handsome ๐Ÿ˜
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate
Close