Nygirl25371 Profile Information

Looking for special someone in my life.
Age 41 From New York, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lisa
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
40 year old goth. Metal girl. Don't smoke or drink .Not into drama.. Fun to be around. Enjoy going to parks. Blasting music. Having a good time.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Scarred
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
Korn
Who is your favorite writer?  
N/a
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Vampire lestat
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
N/a

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Event planner
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Get bite to eat. Walk to park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Goth *****o boots. Going to goth party.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Go back to school. Be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
None
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Venom Queen of dammed Marvel Kombat new movie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Latin, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to list
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Political, Religious, I Don't Like Reading, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible twilight saga don't have 3rd one
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the park. Blasting metal music. Goth shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty loyalty old fashioned non-drama non-smoker
Good manners does not dress like a bum.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close