PersianVixen Profile Information

Seeking fellow Combicritter! :)
Age 36 From Arlington, Virginia - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Rivethead here! Love to rock out to awesome music. I have been into the goth lifestyle since I was 16. I am currently a graduate student finishing up my Master's program. I am a unique individual who is positive about life and I believe in being happy. At the same time I have an affinity for things that are dark and spooky. I love Johnny Depp movies. I am a coffee addict. I am an avid reader, I especially love books pertaining to psychology. Anyways, that should give you an inkling as to what I am all about. Interested? Drop me a line!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Middle Eastern
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Black
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Graduate Student
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or dinner! Maybe followed with a walk around town.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Becoming a morning person.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and healthy, live a long life, and remain grateful for all that I have.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shutter Island, Skycaptain and the World of Tomorrow, Public Enemies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Electronic, Industrial
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Combichrist, KMFDM, Nine Inch Nails
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Nature, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Flow: The Psychology of Optimal Experience, Blink, Neverwhere
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Books, movies, music, traveling, dancing, exercising, Indian food, shooting pool, playing chess, drinking coffee, spending time with friends and family.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A tall guy with nice eyes, great sense of humor, intelligence, wit, good head on his shoulders, close to my age, who hopefully enjoys gothic-industrial music! Bonus points if you are into a healthy lifestyle!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close