RavenMeyer Profile Information

Lonley crafter
Age 20 From Pottstown, Pennsylvania - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I describe myself in 3-4 different categories.
1. childish/girly
2. anime nerd
3. gothic
4. randomness

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
Arulieo Voltair, Dragonforce, 30 Seconds to Mars, and Threedays grace
Who is your favorite writer?  
Ellen Shrieber, Rick Riordan and James Patterson
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Raven Madison from Vampire Kisses Series, and Tandy Angel From The Confessions of a Murder series
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
For shopping i like Disfuntional Doll


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A quite lunch date at a small café
I've Always Wanted To Try  
ice skating
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I don't have any major goals right now I am just living life day by day.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
One Piece, FairyTail, Young Dracula
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything Marvel, Cirque du Freak, lots of animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Arulio Voltaire, 30 Seconds to Mars, Dragon Force
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Vampire Kisses, Confessions of a Murder, Magnus Chase
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Reading, Drawing, Listening to Music, hanging out with friends, watching anime and sleeping.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other