RedheadBassist Profile Information

Katrina XO
Age 34 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I've always been open-minded to all types of people. I'm an artist/musician (bassist). I believe in the political philosophy of anarchism and would like to meet other like-minded.

I'm currently getting my master's in fine art, and I'm looking for a guy who has educated himself (formally or informally) that I can go to punk shows with. Kindness is essential. So even if a guy treats me well, it's important to me that he doesn't use other women.

Favourite music: Jonathan Richman, Hole, Atomic Bitchwax, Tom Waits, Ramones and Motorhead.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
Atomic Bitchwax

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Miniature golf. Honestly, anything thoughtful and fun that my date thought up.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Anarchist
My Goal In Life Is  
To have my own punk band, and write music that I'm proud of that's liked by the indie community.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Trailer Park Boys
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Will fill out later.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Industrial, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Will fill out later.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Philosophy, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Will fill out later.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Will fill out later.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Will fill out later.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close