ShereKhan Profile Information

I don't speak English, sorry!
Age 46 From Montreal, Quebec - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Cool et amicale mais avec un caractère bien trempé. J'ai du mal avec les habitudes, les règles et l'ennui. Pour qui veut me contacter, 13fois666 at g----c--

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What is your favorite band?  
It depends but Death metal and Thrash Metal usually


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
SEO specialist
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Décontracté, amical, curieux l'un de l'autre, séduction mais pas ouvertement orienté sexe.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
Ne plus avoir de patron, partir où je veux, quand je veux.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Be'lakor, Ouroboros, Narjahanam
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Écouter du bon Metal, en bonne compagnie, en buvant de la bonne téquilla et en ayant des conversations tantôt absurdes, tantôt intelligentes.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Me sentir bien avec quelqu'un
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed