Sugerpop Profile Information

Goddess Of The Underworld
Age 46 From Montreal, Quebec - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am outgoing,opened minded and bubbly. I enjoy going out for walks in cemeteries. I would like to meet a serious man who will respect me and want to enjoy life with me. I am family oriented and I love baking skull head cakes. I love music AC/DC, Metallica, Guns N'Roses,Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden,Combichrist,Motley Crue,Poison,The Cure,Led Zeppelin movies and pole dancing. I am fun to be with and there is never a dull moment.I love anything goth I like men with long hair and tattoos.My favorite holiday is Halloween. My wildest dream would be to be bitten by a vampire .
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Nanny
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To run a marathon.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Live long and healthy,love and laugh.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Seinfeld, Star Trek, The Flintstones.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Halloween, The Exorcist, The Shining.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Punk, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a person with the same interests as me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close