TREMONTI Profile Information

Looking for Jack Black
Age 50 From Alliance, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Laid-back, hard-working, tom boy. LOVE concerts, my dog, family, laughing and acting silly. Like kids, but don't have my own. Don't want to re-marry,or move in with,just date a little, have fun. I am kind and generous. Realistic, no illusions,no baggage. 420 friendly, but mature about it.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
BLS
Who is your favorite writer?  
Harlan Ellison
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Samwise Gamgie
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
Dont know

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
poor white girl
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
hot-air balloon ride
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
LOTR, Pan's Labyrinth, Finding Neverland
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
BLS, Tremonti, Pantera
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Poetry, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
CONCERTS, camping, swimming.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for Jack Black
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close