ThornRose Profile Information

Acrylic and Watercolor Painter
Age 24 From District Heights, Maryland - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Rainey
I Would Describe Myself As  
A Creative Artist Nature Loving Coffee Craving Tea Enjoying Anime Watching human being. I also like to travel, cook, and skateboard. I'm looking for an individual who'll desire a monogamous relationship, adventurous, caring, and creative.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Post-Punk
What is your favorite band?  
House Of Harm
Who is your favorite writer?  
Edgar Allan Poe

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Parent(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and Tea Shop or a Pizza Place.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Irish Pub, Korean Restaurant, and a Pie Shop.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To become the artist that I want to be.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Survivor, Tokyo Ghoul, and Alaskan Bush People.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Craft, John Wick, and Mean Girls.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
House Of Harm, Korine, and Flyleaf.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close