angeltamar Profile Information

When Kindred Spirits Meet
Age 58 From Lansingburg, New York - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
The written word is a passion for the Muse is a harsh Mistress/Master requiring I describe myself in Prose. I am naught but a Blood Red Rose, whose thorns when unsheathed, once pricked create such heat, until entwined, neither is complete.

The Dreaming



Curled and dying,

blackened by time.

Their beauty a memory,

fading in my mind.

The scent faintly, illusively,

lingering still.



Seemingly in pairs,

gentle breeze calls their name.

Floating, twirling,

down to their grave.

Brittle to the touch,

crumbling in my hand

The remainder of a dream,

I’m trying to understand.



Scattering images

Impressed upon my mind

Illusive as the butterfly

Till caught in the web of time

The essence of such dreams;

Sublime.



I could caress your soul if I dared

An unspoken taboo restrains

Fracturing my calm exterior

As you look into my eyes

Your intensity intoxicates

I’m drawn close to the flame

I’ll die a million little deaths

Verily upon hearing your name



Screaming silently, crying privately;

Now letting go of false pride.

Another binds your heart in chains.

Propriety states I must step aside,

For in this lifetime, sadly knowing why;

I am not the cure for your pains.



Across the Bridge of Sighs

Beyond the Realm of Dreams

Forever there, waiting patiently

Your Friend, My friend,

Should you ever be in need.

For it is clearly understood;

Your spirit now soaring high;

We will meet at Journey’s End.

-The Cryptic Quill~Moi I Vape.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Middle Eastern, Native American, Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Ask
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Shy, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someplace softly lit where we could exchange ideas and beliefs. Cemetery walks...Bonfires!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Get to know me, You might figure it out! Wink!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
Ascension. And remembering how to SPELL. ;P
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Who has time for TV?
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Queen of The Damned, Rocky Horror, Pi, Repo~The Genetic Opera
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Jazz, Latin, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Amorphis, ASP, Akira Yamaoka, Junoon, Riverside
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
A Voyage to Arcturus, Hitch Hikers Guide, I Will Fear No Evil
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Taking the road Least traveled whenever possible.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honor, Valor, Chivalry, Loyalty, Spirituality. Jeesh, maybe I should get a Dog! I prefer Felines, they cuddle nicer, grin.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close