artistofflames Profile Information

A REAL Metal chick looking for fun guy!!
Age 32 From Oak Hill, West Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, I'm 32 years old that's almost 6 foot tall. I have a child.. I'm laid-back, simple, observant, artistic person. I'm somewhat of shy/quiet person until I get to know you. I love Metal and Rock music. I'm really into graphic art. Sometime I can be random and make people feel akaward by my random out burst. Other then that I'm a open book.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
Who is your favorite writer?  
Bentley Little
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Puck from Midsummer night dream
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
no clue anymore


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
no clue, just would go with the flow see what happens
I've Always Wanted To Try  
almost anything. some foods are out of the question
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal Is to find someone that's not going to lie or cheat, go to more concert and possibly a few contact sporting events.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
old cartoons, MMA, AMA sx & mx, hockey
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
LIfe as house, Nightmare Before Christmas, Corspe Bride
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pantara, Slayer, Opeth, ATR,HIM, Satyricon, God Dethroned
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Music, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Midsummer Night's Dream, Hamlet, Famous Tales of Edgar Allen Poe
My Idea Of Fun Is  
listening and working on music, drawing, chatting, playing billiards, just whatever comes to mind at the time. I love watching super-cross and motocross, As well as UFC fights and hockey.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that i have a lot in common, that likes heavy metal and sports. Who isn't afraid to speck his mind or talk to me about anything, also that isn't a bold face liar, cheat, hypocrite, fake or in relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed