ctfunmtb Profile Information

Headlines suck!!!!!!! Up yours. Punk!!
Age 53 From San Diego, California - Online - 2 days ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very intense but easy going. Very Involved with high energy but not insecure. Always open to others individuality and personality. Seriously a headline? Please. Sorry but you cannot fill the rest without a headline. Dumb!!! If a headline is important to you, I’m cool with it- no disrespect needed to no one for anything! Ok done ranting
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
Too many to list ie: Black Flag
Who is your favorite writer?  
Don’t have one
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Harry porter?? Just kidding
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
Never went to a Goth site but yeah Rock and Roll. Where’s the punk/hardcore?

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Salesman
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner or any social occasion and get to know someone better
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Live life to its fullest potential. Leave a legacy for the benefit of others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Whatever who cares
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hell raiser,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Discharge, carcass, lipcream
When I Read, I Always Read  
Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don’t have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To know what ideas of fun are outside of my parameters while still respecting my ideas of fun.

Looking for

What Do You Look For?  
Whatever is sincere, whatever that may be
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close