deadlightinside Profile Information

Looking for someone nice and sort of hot
Age 38 From Laurel, Maryland - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm intellectual and artistic but also tons of fun, a scientist by training and a weirdo by nature.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
Glassjaw, Nothingface, Converge
Who is your favorite writer?  
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Amory Blaine
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
No idea


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a concert.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Nothing. I do what I want to do.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Vikings, Westworld, Ink Master
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
My Own Private Idaho, The Crow, The Big Lebowski
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Converge, Nothingface, Jack off Jill
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Fiction, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Crime and Punishment, Demian, Please Kill Me
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Music and debauchery

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
These days, someone emotionally open, kind, super bright, and attractive.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed