fourstringgal Profile Information

Need a guitar player!
Age 42 From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am passionate about music, playing bass, and art. I love dogs. I have a dark sense of humor and dry wit.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
Burzum, Sunn o))), Melvins, Joy Division
Who is your favorite writer?  
Albert Camus, Roger Shuy
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Jesus.
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
areyoufuckingkiddingme.com

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Out of work hairdresser
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner at a cool restaurant and then going to see some art/live music, followed by coffee, edibles, and good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Dying.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Goal In Life Is  
Figure out what the fuck I wanna be when I grow up. I have worked in social work and child welfare and would have preferred to be a musician.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Parts Unknown, Young Ones, Brew Dogs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cant answer cause there are too many
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Not answering anymore of these goddamn questions

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A pulse and a brain.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close