hotbod45 Profile Information

hi rockers
Age 44 From Mississauga, Ontario - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
looking for a cool dude i am friendly and outgoing looking for the same and hot looking.I like dokken scorpions deff leppard alice in chains triumph, the list goes on,i am an 80's hair band fan, looking for the same, i also like guys fit with long hair.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
auditor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gambling, Learning, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
just make it simple a cup of coffee or a drink at first
I've Always Wanted To Try  
bungee jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to find me a great man and to be very successful and what ever i choose to do in my career which is singing.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
young and the restless american idol reality tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
top gun wizard of oz grease
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Pop, Reggae, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
rush def leppard triumph
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Music, Romance, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
the oprah winfrey show liz taylor the gambler
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to see live bands dancing singing at jam bars seeing a great concert

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
a nice guy with great sense of humour and personality, must be fit and attractive in my eyes.I do like guys with long hair
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close