imaginarymary Profile Information

Unicorns, dinosaurs, fish tales.
Age 44 From Marathon, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Mary
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m a magical unicorn most days. I live on my sailboat in the keys. I’ve tattooed since 1997. Got my AA from Barnum and Baileys clown college. Youngst of 5 and the only chick. I still beat up boys even though I don’t ride dinosaurs anymore.

Patsy#0248


XOXO
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
Amanda Palmer
Who is your favorite writer?  
Chuck Palahniuk
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Old man and the sea
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
FetLife

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I’ve yet to have an ideal date…
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Intergalactic socialization.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Goal In Life Is  
A clear conscience, integrity still pristine, and using my powers for “good” instead of evil.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Rick and Marty, robot chicken, AHS.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Metal, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Chemistry, consideration, transparency, owning oneself, courtesy, manners, free-thinking.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close