marylyn_mchoul Profile Information

look me up on fa**b****** i'm not paying
Age 42 From Kensington, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm very honest & i speck my mind when something bug's me i've never been married i do not have any kid's of my own but i do have a 7 year old god son who live's in Florida with my best friend witch is her son i'm just his god mother if their is anything else u would like to know just hit me up.......

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird, Fish, Other
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
work in a docter office only as need
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cars, Computers, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Playing Video Games, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
go out to a movie or dinner and geting to know the person
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to many thing 's to say
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
someday have my own house
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
discovery health, sci fi
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
vampires, hellraiser, deep shock
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
wenesday13, murderdolls, Genitorturers, Davey Suicide, the dreaming
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Music, Nature, News, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
rock n' roll mag
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to the movie's & listening to lots of heavy metal music & hang out with friend's

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Great Skills
What Do You Look For?  
im looking for someone who can be very honest & ture like's to go out to have fun, watch alot of movie's, love's to listen to rock n' roll music & someone who will not play game's with my heart or play head game's
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date