masochisticme Profile Information

WANTED: guy to watch horror movies with
Age 40 From Fords, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hairdresser/Reader/Dancer/Vegetarian(i don't care what other people eat just don't make me eat meat)/loves horror movies, vampires, horror conventions, concerts, tattoos, piercings, beach, sun, parks, zoo's, museums, renaissance faires, magic, music(industrial, 80s, rock, house, dance)I LOVE having fun anything that makes me smile...people think i'm shy and weird, i like to people watch, i like to shout random quotes that pop in my head. when i see a baby animal it makes me smile... I want to move to a warm place...it would be nice to make friends with people from florida or arizona maybe one day i will move...
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Hair Dresser
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
play dress up and take pictures of each other...lol while watching a gorey movie, eatting pizza...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
paint ball fights!!! that would be cool...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to become immortal...to be happy with myself love myself for who i am...do things that make me happy never settle for anything less
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
dexter, True Blood, family guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
REPO: the genetic Opera, house of 1000 courpes, may, stardust
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Industrial, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
nin, msi, bella morte, guns n' roses
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
stardust, twilight 4 book saga, sookie stackhouse southsouthern vampire series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
dancing, movies, music, horror conventions, concerts, eating, shopping, makeup, dressing up, cameras, pictures, taking pictures

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
a smart guy (in space I'm Heather toxic)someone who can make me laugh...someone fun, not to serious (serious when it comes to responsibilities) life is to short to be serious all the time... someone who likes movies, honest...confident not cocky...knows what they want...someone strange, weird... Likes me for me and not wanting to change me, I won't want to change you if i'm into you...00hay hertoxickiss
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close