raven27 Profile Information

walk in the darkness with me
Age 41 From Utica, New York - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Greetings Everyone my name is Nora I will be 40years old on the 22 of March I am a goth chick and I live in a small town in upstate NY called Utica I am a very passionate person and I have a good sense of humor I am into Creepy and Macabre things I am into the Occult and I Love the taste of blood

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
Ghost BC
Who is your favorite writer?  
Stephen King
Who is your favorite character from literature?  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Self Advocate
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gambling, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a fancy place to eat and get to know each other Then take a nice walk at night and watch the moon set in the sky and who knows what els
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Join a Paranormal Society Exotic Foods Using body Paint to tie someone up and torture them Scuba Diving and so on
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to inspire people and be a voice for those that can't or are to afraid to speak
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Talk shows Adult Swim, Sci Fi, A&E
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Monty Python and the Holy Grail Labrinth The Princes Bride
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
King Diamond Dimmu Borgir Kamelot
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Salems Lot The Exorcist Spell Books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
to inspire people and be a voice for those that cant speak

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone that wont judge me on my looks Someone with a sense of humor but can also be sensative and serious Someone who is willing to try new things Someone that wont mind staying at home and watch movies and cuddle Someone that is into the Occult Someone that is willing to take and give blood Someone that likes Metal Music such as black or death and other kinds of music
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed