ravenna182 Profile Information

Gothic Otaku Gal Seeking Special Someone
Age 28 From Cincinnati, Ohio - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
First of all: I'm a schizophrenic; and no, I can't help it. On a good day: I'm a pretty laid back gal. A little moody sometimes but make me laugh and I'll calm down. I tend to just go with the flow most of the time. I don't speak until spoken to and I'm a good listener but unfortunately a bit forgetful. I can be pretty random at times, sometimes a little too serious or goofy. The picture's an old one but its one of the very few that I have (I tend to avoid cameras if I can help it lol). If you reeeally want to see what I look like, email me! ok? ^_^ Also at this point, I'm looking for more of a long term relationship kinda deal (maybe but I'd prefer that you know where you're going and what you want in life before you start talking to me, ok? I'm an artist and and a foodie/cook by nature but i am also a nerdy goth and damn proud of it! By the way, I have Dysthymia and ADHD and OCD as well as the Schizo (I'm bonkers, but people still love me lol AND YES I DO TAKE MEDS! XP LOL) <_< Ahem... sorry. Lost myself for a moment. Too much coffee methinks. *shrugs* anyway what was i saying? oh! yeah! what i'm looking for: ...Ideally i'm looking for someone whose into anime and gaming/all things nerdy while still being goth. I prefer to start things out as just friends (so we get to know each other better that way first, ya know?) and then see where things lead. Oh! and I'm looking for Mr. Right, NOT Mr. Right-Now.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Asian, European, Hispanic/latino, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
I like more than one
Who is your favorite writer?  
I love to read.
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Emilee Kate Willows
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
Youtube

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
how does Jungle Jim's in Fairfield sound? stop there first, pick up food, then go to springgrove cemetery and have a picnic among the tombstones.
or
coffee at a local coffee shop and then we go for a walk and window shop.
it really all depends on the person. but somewhere in there it has to be as fun as the person that I'm with, ya know?
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm up for anything just as long as I don't end up in the ER or dead.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Learn everything I want to learn before I expire.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Once Upon A Time, Doctor Who, Lost Girl
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Underworld
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Deftones, Abney Park, The Birthday Massacre, The Cure
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Harry Potter Series, A good Manga, Princess Ben
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Food festivals are fun to me. Then again,I have fun when it comes to anything to do with cooking or food (I'm a foodie... and no. I can't help it. lol XP) I'm an artist in mixed medias (I'm learning new things frequently, so it's Never JUST the one thing!).I have a lot of things that I collect. My favorite and by far, the most beautiful, is my collection of Masquerade/Carnivale' masks. I like to collect the most unique masks or ones that are limited editions/OOAK (it gets expensive so i only add to my collection once a year lol).
aaand... that's it! hope this was enlightening for you. i know it was for me. lol

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I wanna meet someone who can make me laugh, that I can actually be my oddly impulsive/kinda ditsy/random self with, who actually has the patience to teach me things like dancing, how to make their favorite meal, etc., someone who'll stick with me when the situation gets a bit messy, who will like me for me and not for my looks or body, someone who'll give me a rose/flower for no reason at all at any give point in time.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close