violetbean Profile Information

Metal chick
Age 42 From Babylon, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Funny outgoing & love to laugh dark sense of humor

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
Type O negative
Who is your favorite writer?  
Dean Koontz
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
ODD Thomas
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
Not sure


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Administrative assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Walking through a park & enjoying nature or going out to see a local band
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best version of myself & make the world around me better for being part of it
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking dead- forestic files-any 70’s sitcom
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to list
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Ambient, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Janis Joplin, James Taylor, Type o negative
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Dean Koontz
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Seeing local bands play, going on the swings, exploring nature while waking hand in hand

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A nice compassionate man who is a gentleman & is my best friend
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed