zeffie Profile Information

Looking for a long term relationship
Age 19 From Gobles, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Short, red hair brown eyes, piercings idk, message me to find out more

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
Die Antwoord
Who is your favorite writer?  
Jo Frost
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
What is the best site about Goth culture?  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner, or some weed/drinks at your place
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Tattoos and getting piercings, dying my hair more, lots of drunk and impulsive decisions
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Have a forever husband
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory, Supernanny, and Dirty Jobs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Documentary, Horror, I Don't Like Movies, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bruce Almighty, Paul Blart movies, and idk really mind went blank
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Industrial, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Die Antwoord, Limp Bizkit, and Insane Clown Posse
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Jo Frost Books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging with friends walking around outside and being goofy, taking selfies, going shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man that is tall, skinny or built, located in Michigan, and is honest, loyal, and gives me time and attention
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed