Jessthelette93 Profile Information

I'm 28 I'm a juggalette
Age 28 From Seneca, South Carolina - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jessica
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Shy at 1st but fun to be around after I get to know you!schitzoaffective disorder with suicidal tendency.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
Falling in reverse
Who is your favorite writer?  
Edgar Allen poe
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Romeo and juliet
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
Whatisgoth

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Road construction
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Haven't been on a real date so I'm not sure but if I'd have to say driving in a car listening to great music
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hmm I'm not sure
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best mom I can be
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Rick and Morty, family guy,Mr.pickles
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The warriors, halloweens,John wick
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Icp,rob zombie,slipknot
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Comics,anime
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Drinking listening to music and idk

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is great with kids,lovey,fun, shows you affection,likes animals,has to have a beard and tattoos
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close