OpalBat1967 Profile Information

I’m socially awkward, not rude. Sorry :(
Age 20 From Asheville, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Rose
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi, I don’t know if anyone still uses this site but here goes nothing. My names Rose, I’m 20 years old, I’m not single but in an open relationship. I’m extremely socially awkward, but I’m learning to open myself up more and talk to new people. My partner and I aren’t necessarily looking for a partner, but we are open to it, depending on the connection.

Once again, I am very socially awkward, so if I don’t answer it’s not because I don’t want to talk to you, it’s simply because of the awkwardness, or I simply forgot about it, my memory isn’t too great.

Anywho, blessed be <3
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
Currently “violent soho”
Who is your favorite writer?  
Don’t really have a favorite but here’s one I like. Stephenie Meyer. Yeah if you know, you know.

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Dressing like a goth 80s vampire (kinda like the lost boys but more of a modern vampire type) and walking around town
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To better myself and live my best life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Shameless, stranger things
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Crow, all of the Friday the 13th movies lmao
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
BVB, Type O Negative, Motionless in White
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Listening to music while smoking a ciggy as I joke and talk with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Idk? I guess things I find attractive (even though it doesn’t matter) are long/medium length hair, deep voice, tall, tattoos, piercings?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Other
Close