bloodandhappy Profile Information

Love and blood
Age 27 From Circleville, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i would have to say that I am the most happiest and sometimes dark vampire

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
May day parade death cab for cutie he Blackville brides
Who is your favorite writer?  
Cold dark and gray
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Athena the goddess of war
What is the best site about Goth culture?  


My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I have no job
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and the movies or walking through the cemetery
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Medical marijuana
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Find the one who can make me happy and fall in love with and is always there
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Resident evil Fifty Shades of Grey The hunger games
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I have a lot
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
How to kill a mockingbird Fifty Shades of Grey the hunger games
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Staying home eating junk food Lysein to Gothic music and playing on the computer

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can be there self and not afraid to do things that they do
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?